“SYNYPARXIS – ECUMENICAL REFUGEE PROGRAMME” is a non-profit organization of the Church of Greece. Any decision concerning the Centre is made by a five-member Steering Committee which consists of the following:

President of the Steering Committee
The Most Reverend Bishop of Ilion, Acharnai and Petroupolis Athenagoras

tel. 210-7272278

The Most Reverend Bishop of Nea Ionia and Philadelphia Gabriel
General Secretary
The Most Reverend Bishop of Thessalia and Fanariofersala Timotheos
General Director
The Very Reverend Archimandrite Panteleimon Papasynefakis

tel. (0030) 210-7272278, info@synyparxis.org

Mrs. Athanasia Kotsiatou

tel. (0030) 210-7272278, info@synyparxis.org


«SYNYPARXIS – ECUMENICAL REFUGEE PROGRAMME» consists of the following departments:

  • Directorate of Social and Legal Services
  • Directorate Program Management
  • HR Directorate Personnel Department
  • Directorate of Finance
  • The Procurement Department
  • The Department of Internal Audit
  • The Department of Public Relations
  • The Department of Administrative and Secretarial Support
  • The Department of Program Implementation Planning and Monitoring
Organization Chart