Danish Parliament representatives’ reception

The Very Reverend Archbishop of Athens Ieronymos accepted in his offices on the 7th of December 2015 a committee of Danish Parliament representatives lead by the Lutheran Pastor of Copenhagen in order to discuss about the refugee crisis. Members of the Committee were the Reverend Niels Nymann Eriksen, Mrs. Karen Johanne Klint, Mrs. Margrete Auken, Mr. Dan Biswas, Mr. Kenneth Bran Hansen and Mrs. Laura Friis Wang. Present were the Reverend Metropolitan of Ilion, Acharnai and Petroupolis, President of KSPM-ERP, the Reverend Archimandrite Chrysostomos Symeonidis, Director of KSPM-ERP, Mrs. Efthalia Pappa, Head of Staff of ERP, Mrs. Evangelia Dourida and Mrs. Zakia Akra, personnel of KSPM-ERP. The same day this delegation visited the ERP’s offices.

div#stuning-header .dfd-stuning-header-bg-container {background-image: url(https://synyparxis.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/heade-05-scaled.jpg);background-size: cover;background-position: top center;background-attachment: fixed;background-repeat: initial;}#stuning-header div.page-title-inner {min-height: 250px;}div#stuning-header .dfd-stuning-header-bg-container.dfd_stun_header_vertical_parallax {-webkit-transform: -webkit-translate3d(0,0,0) !important;-moz-transform: -moz-translate3d(0,0,0) !important;-ms-transform: -ms-translate3d(0,0,0) !important;-o-transform: -o-translate3d(0,0,0) !important;transform: translate3d(0,0,0) !important;}